Regional Offices

Cooperative Extension Regions provide administrative leadership for the County Extension Offices. Regions are administered by a Regional Office. Select a Region to get contact and administrative information.

 

East-Metro Region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kenosha, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Milwaukee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Washington, Waukesha, Winnebago

 

Gerald Correthers, Director
UW Green Bay Campus
Cofrin Library – Room 750J
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Phone: 920-465-2147
Fax: 920-465-5074

 

Sarah Tarjeson – Regional Associate
based in Sheboygan County
(920) 459-5900
sarah.tarjeson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Karen Smiley – Administrative Assistant
(920) 465-2147
karen.smiley@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sue Weiler – LTE Office Assistant
(920) 465-2147
susan.weiler@ces.uwex.edu 

 

Southwest Region

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Vernon, Walworth

 

Matt Hanson, Director
505 Extension Building
432 North Lake Street
Madison, WI 53706-1498
Phone: (608) 263-2781
Fax: (608) 262-9166
matt.hanson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Frank Ginther, Regional Associate
Pierce Co Office Building
412 W Kinne Street
P.O. Box 69
Ellsworth, WI 54011
Phone: (715)273-6781 Ext:6658
francis.ginther@ces.uwex.edu

 

Terry Kraft, Administrative Assistant
503 Extension Building
432 N Lake Street
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608)263-2781
terry.kraft@ces.uwex.edu

 

North Central Region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Shawano, Taylor, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, Wood

 

Will Andresen, Interim Director
Courthouse
300 Taconite Street, Suite 118
Hurley, WI 54534
Iron County Office Phone: 715-561-2695
Region Phone: 715-346-2760
Cell Phone: 715-498-6432
Fax: 715-346-4620
will.andresen@ces.uwex.edu

 

Jackie Carattini, Regional Associate, Regional Associate
212 River Drive, Suite 3
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: 715-261-1242
Fax: 715-261-1238
jackie.carattini@ces.uwex.edu

 

Jennifer Brindley, Administrative Assistant
105 Delzell Hall
UW-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715-346-2760
Fax: 715-346-4620
jennifer.brindley@ces.uwex.edu

 

Northwest Region

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St Croix, Trempealeau, Washburn

 

Julie Keown-Bomar , Director 
(715) 232-5476
julie.keown-bomar@ces.uwex.edu

 

Kathy Beeksma – Regional Associate
(715) 682-7017
kathy.beeksma@ces.uwex.edu

 

Stacey Evans – Operations Program Associate

(715) 232-5477
stacey.evans@ces.uwex.edu